Parts & ServicesLocal Support

Just because we’re a global company doesn't mean we’re not local. Telsmith is committed to providing service where it’s needed as quickly as possible so we have taken the extra step of locating factory trained Field Service Technicians (FST's) in strategic areas around the United States. We provide fast, expert service at a lower cost. To arrange a visit, contact Telsmith Service by phone or e-mail. For coverage outside the United States, contact Telsmith Service at (262) 242-6600

Local Support
David Ansay(262) 518-1306dansay@telsmith.comTechnical Support & Service Manager
Joe Brosch(951) 719-0157jbrosch@telsmith.comCA, AZ, OR, WA, CO
Jack Hensley(864) 873-7191jhensley@telsmith.comVA, WV, NC, SC
John Hall(262) 353-1637jahall@telsmith.comTelsmith Factory
Terry Leach(573) 382-0914tleach@telsmith.comAK, CO, KS, OK, MO, S. IL
Bill Maccini(508) 954-4630bmaccini@telsmith.comField Service Manager
Marcus Martinez(469) 394-1961mmartinez@telsmith.comLA, TX, OK, MS, AL
Jeff O'Connell(262) 518-1367joconnell@telsmith.comTechnical Advisor, Warranty Administrator
Chris Penkwitz(262) 518-1303cpenkwitz@telsmith.comN. IL, IN, KY, S. WI
Harry Switzer(262) 419-6092hswitzer@telsmith.comNV, CA, AZ, OR, WA, CO
Helen Trudeau(262) 518-1300htrudeau@telsmith.comTechnical Publications

Hydra-Jaw®Jaw Crushers

The Telsmith Hydra-Jaw® models combine a century of experience with the most advanced jaw crusher technology available today.
View Products