Local Support | Parts & Service | Telsmith
Language

Parts & ServicesLocal Support

Just because we’re a global company doesn't mean we’re not local. Telsmith is committed to providing service where it’s needed as quickly as possible so we have taken the extra step of locating factory trained Field Service Technicians (FST's) in strategic areas around the United States. We provide fast, expert service at a lower cost. To arrange a visit, contact Telsmith Service by phone or e-mail. For coverage outside the United States, contact Telsmith Service at (262) 242-6600

Local Support
David Ansay(262) 518-1306dansay@astecindustries.comProduct Service Leader
Jack Hensley(864) 873-7491jhensley@astecindustries.comVA, WV, NC, SC
Terry Leach(573) 382-0914tleach@astecindustries.comAR, CO, KS, OK, MO, S. IL
Bill Maccini(508) 954-4630bmaccini@astecindustries.comField Service Manager
Marcus Martinez(469) 394-1961mmartinez@astecindustries.comLA, TX, OK, MS, AL
Jeff O'Connell(262) 518-1367joconnell@astecindustries.comAssistant Product Service Leader - Telsmith
Factory Direct(262) 242-6600All Areas
Helen Trudeau(262) 518-1300htrudeau@astecindustries.comService Assistant - Technical Manuals

Get In touch